Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Away
Away
5 mars 2010

Maybe there’s a “justice”?

ist2_366762_balanced_brass_scaleYesterday, I was working from home (exceptionally :D), because I didn’t want to switch desk again, the lady I’m sharing the desk with was coming in.

Well, I heard that she came in, but that the computer was completely fucked up, and that she couldn’t do anything on it :-o! After trying to work, she had to go home… :-o

I swear I didn’t do anything wrong on the computer…. (even if I wanted to, I wouldn’t be able to, both technically and in terms of guilt… sometimes I wish I could be mean… a little :p).

When I arrived this morning, it was not perfect cuz the spyware I installed the other day bugged, but it didn’t take long to fix… Maybe someone came to fix the rest between yesterday and today (I doubt it though, the informatics guy seems pretty busy…)…

Anyway, after she messed up with my work, I feel like this is just some kind of equilibration…

What do you think? Is there some higher forces dictating a balance?... hmmmm

Publicité
Commentaires
L
Is it you spending time with me or me spending time with you which makes us believe in non coincidence? :p Can't believe, once more, your transportation way was delayed... Is there ever a time when your train/plane... is not delayed??? :-o<br /> Hope to catch you later :)<br /> See youuuu
P
Hum, as a scientist, i would say that it's only a big coincidence... But the more i spend time with you the more i get convinced that there is something else, not only coincidences... Talking about balance, how can you explain that my train yesterday was delayed because of snow?? Why am i always unlucky with transports?? Hihi, i'll try to catch you online tonight (around 23H here).<br /> xxx
Away
Publicité
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité