Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Away
Away
15 mars 2010

Helmet and key, HELMET AND KEYYYYY !!!!

P3060051Sorry about the delay in writing ;)

Everything is going well here… But after the crazy festival weekend from the 7th to 9th, I’ve been quite busy, and didn’t have much time to write ^^… And, obviously, when you’re too busy, bad things happen… Well bad things, lets not exaggerate… But, this morning, I took my bike as always, and was riding in a small street when I thought… “Ouch, the sun is very intense this morning”… And then I was like, “this is unusual”… And then finally “fuck, I’m not wearing my glasses and my helmet… arghhh!”… Back to the house… That’s when I thought about smthg very very wrong… And I was right about this… Pfff, last night, as always when I go for a run, I took the house key out so that I don’t run with the heavy 6 keys… And obviously, I didn’t put back the house key with the others… Conclusion: I’m locked outside without my house key and without my helmet (which is compulsory here to bike…)… And there I am, a minute after, in the backyard, trying to pass my large hips (lets be nice :p) into the small window of the bathroom… Pfff that was hard, and painful, but I finally made my way in… Ralala… It had to happen hein? At least one so I won’t do it again… And maybe I’ll make a copy of my key, one for running… hi hi

P3098305Last Wednesday was also very important you know… My first book club, and I was a bit anxious of course (when am I not anxious :p)… But in the end, first of all, the yogurt cake I made the day before looked good (and was quite good actually)… And, the talk around this book I showed in a previous post (The tall man) was really really interesting… I could ask many questions about the aboriginal community… It was really good intellectually J… So, I think I’ll go again… Next book is science fiction though… And every one knows that science fiction slang is a mess even in your own language… But hey, we’ll see J I’ll do my best :D.

Ok, back to work,

See youuu and here are the links for the pics of the festival, and also random pics J

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=194680&id=577693658&l=3770f66311

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=194691&id=577693658&l=0b8089b893

ps: sorry couldn't upload the pics of chinese food from a previous post, I'll try to put them somehow :)

Publicité
Commentaires
Away
Publicité
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité