Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Away
Away
28 mars 2010

Grand prix, shoes and funky hairstyle <3

P3280155P3280156P3280157P3280158

First of all, officially and in “front” of all my friends, Dad, Happy happy happy Birthday ! I hope you had a great day and evening yesterday with your great wife and friends J.

See you or hear you soon hopefully.

I am definitely not interested in car race… You probably all know this… EXCEPT, the movie fast and furious, Tokyo drift… Because it was in Tokyo HA HA HA… Other than that… Formula one… Beurrrkkkk…

SO how do I know that the Melbourne Grand prix started… Well that’s the interesting part, and scary at the same time…

We can hear it from all over the city, and even from my place… It’s like the sound of a huge beehive from far far away… But still there around… Who would have guessed that adding to the fact that seeing cars driving in circles is boring, it’s making such a crazy noise :-o…

I am having a lot of thoughts about the difficulty of biking those days… There are so many factors that you don’t even imagine unless you start biking… Irregularities of the road, the difficulty of strong wind, the difference of speed with cars which means sometimes faster can be less safe but sometimes faster means safer… And you always have to equilibrate all those variables to stay alive… :-o

Why those hideous pictures at the beginning… Well I thought, this place where I write is my little garden… I can do anything even show myself as I am… he he he… Beautiful, sexy, bitchy? :p

Anyway, isn’t that hairstyle so sexy? I definitely do think so… The best hairstyle ever…

Which I thought I would never have the chance to see again… I mean anywhere else than in an old American show, because even when I was a child (yes I know I still am :p), this hairstyle was very very very rare (I would try it obviously :D)…

Well, I was wrong… It seems that this is really popular among highschool girls here… Like: REALLY popular, I’ve seen it a LOT !

Isn’t that surprising, how such a hairstyle that we consider erased of our modern world (at least I did) is actually “respected” here on the other side of the world…

So, do you like it? Should I wear it more often? :p

Last thing for today… My four days off were really really good, we had a lot of fun, and relaxed… The weather was just perfect, not raining at all (lets not try to trust weather forecast, this is NOT Japan :p, the only place on the planet where weather forecast is right…)…

Here’s a link to see the pictures.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=198049&id=577693658&l=ef31cacac4

Enjoy… Food picturrresss !!!

See you

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Hey hey!<br /> Mais çà te va super bien cette coupe!! La queue sur le coté, avec élastique fluo et surtout, surtout la petite moue coquine sur le visage... so perfect!! hihihihi !!! <br /> C'est toujours un plaisir d'avoir de tes nouvelles et de te lire!!<br /> Bon après avoir regardé ta dernière série de photo, je suis vraiment emballée et je vais regarder plus sérieusement les labos par chez toi...<br /> Bisous la miss !! et surtout, gardes cette coiffure ;)
Away
Publicité
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité