Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Away
Away
29 janvier 2010

Hourglass (suite et fin) ^^

hourglassHeyyy !

Just a short short post to tell you… This hourglass in the shower thing, well, there are advertisements about saving water on TV!!! And they do show the same small 4 minutes shower hourglass that we have… And I’m not sure I heard correctly but it seems that you can ask for your free hourglass !!! Isn’t this awesome !!! Love it ^^

So it was relevant in the end… hé hé hé… So proud of noticing it :D

Ok, I’ll go to bed, I had a day filled with cooking, a cake for tomorrow’s Birthday and also a French dish for my housemate and some other people. And I had to make them wait quite a while… It was longer than I thought… Anyway they liked it…

See you and have a good day ^^

Ps: Just noticed that as usual… I’m still writing 2009 instead of the actual year we’re in :p

Publicité
Commentaires
Away
Publicité
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité